Meet the Team

Kevin Turpin


David Staley

Chief Operating Officer

Julie Osterland

Chief Financial Officer

Stuart Price

Executive Vice President

Charles King

Senior Vice President

Chris Banham

Vice President

Tony Dollerschell

Vice President

Mark Kunst

Vice President

Dan Meyers

Vice President

Francisco Gallardo

Safety Director

Irene O’Dea

Manager of Office Services

Janeen Sheard

Director of Information Systems

Jennifer Payne

Director of Preconstruction

Kali Mitchell

Senior Accountant

Matt Dickey

Sr. Project Manager

Raquel Anthony

Director of Human Resources

Rebecca Burris

Risk Manager

Scott Ross

Director of Preconstruction

Sheridan Horrell

Sr. Project Manager

Taylor Banham

VDC Director

Trish Gordon


Forrest Simmers

Sr. Project Manager

Matt Spysinski

Sr. Project Manager

Contact Us

Our business is built on a foundation of relationships, and we’d love the opportunity to begin one with you. Contact us today so we can discuss your needs and how Conlan can help you achieve your goals.

1850 Parkway Place
Suite 1200
Marietta, GA 30067


Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Our Office


1501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 450
Farmers Branch, TX 75234



10752 Deerwood Park
Boulevard South, Suite 105
Jacksonville, FL 32256